Atooma Support

Support Center

Deleting an Atooma

Last Updated: Feb 10, 2015 04:10PM UTC

If you want to delete a previously created/downloaded Atooma from your "my Atooma" tab, just long press on that Atooma. You will see it marked. Now that you have entered into selection mode, you can also select more than one Atooma you would like to erase. Then press on the bin in the upper-right corner of the screen to delete.
 

____________________________________________________________________________________
If you encountered some issues or have any doubt, contact us at: support@atooma.com

Contact Us

support@atooma.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
Atooma_team
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete