Atooma Support

Support Center

How to delete a published Atooma?

Last Updated: Mar 04, 2014 05:05PM UTC
We are working to allow you to delete your published Atooma in the Wall. At the moment you can only make one or more Atooma public in the Wall and let other users download them.

IMPORTANT: every published Atooma does not include any personal data provided during the creation process. Nobody will ever know your home address (for example) in Location Atooma, or email sender name if GMail implied. This is true for every trigger and action.

 
____________________________________________________________________________________
If you encountered some issues or have any doubt, contact us at: support@atooma.com

Contact Us

support@atooma.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
Atooma_team
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete